507 5th Street Beverly, OH 45715  Local: (740) 984-2579
Customer Reviews
AMY'S FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Beverly, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This made my moms Mother’s Day extra special since she was alone due to the Covid threat. Thank you so much for helping me make her feel extra special
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Delivered on time and they were beautiful
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordered a bulb arrangement for a funeral. They were mid-bloom when delivered with the whole arrangement gorgeous a few days later when all the flowers bloomed. The bulbs will be used for a outdoor memory garden. The person taking my order was very kind and helpful in making my decision as to what to get. Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Mom loved the bouquet and couldn't get over how large and beautiful it was!
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mother lives this arrangement, especially the beautiful fall colors!
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

. So fresh and so beautiful. They are great everytime my husband buys me flowers there. Great with delivery too.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

As always the flowers and service were excellent. My mother loved her mother's day flowers, and when I was able to see them the following weekend, they still looked amazing. The online picture doesn't do the end product justice!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

They are beautiful and 10 days old and still are fresh!
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

I was unable to travel from Tennessee to Ohio to attend my Uncle Ralph's funeral, so I used the Internet to order flowers. I learned from several cousins that the flowers that I ordered from Amy's Flower Shoppe were very beautiful. I don't want or need further Ads or other info from Amy's because it is very unlikely that I will order other flowers from that source.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderfully easy to order and looked amazing!
Flower Delivery To Beverly, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

AMY'S FLOWER SHOPPE
507 5th Street
Beverly, OH. 45715
Local: (740) 984-2579

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt