507 5th Street Beverly, OH 45715  Local: (740) 984-2579
Customer Reviews
AMY'S FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Beverly, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jun 13, 2022
Name: Sue H

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful--but they were to be delivered a week later than they were & the card was not attached. So my Mom got her birthday flowers a week early and didn't know who they came from
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Carrie C

State/Province:OH

Amy’s Flower Shoppe reliably delivers beautiful bouquets
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Kathy N

State/Province:OH

Flowers are fresh and it's a beautiful arrangement. Delivery was fine.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: jordan r

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement and fast delivery.
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Hillary C

State/Province:OH

I appreciate the time and care you guys went in to making sure my sister was home to receive her birthday flowers :)
Date: Feb 03, 2022
Name: AMBER Q

State/Province:OH

The flowers were gorgeous, and the staff was such a huge help and very accommodating for delivery . Thank you all so much my daughter loved them!
Date: Jan 18, 2022
Name: Patricia B

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful, and delivered very timely, and the entire family was well-pleased! Additionally, the process of online ordering went very smoothly, which I greatly appreciated!
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Sarah P

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement!! My mother loved it!!
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name: Paul C

State/Province:OH

Excellent flowers and quick personalized service, as always.
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name: Douglas L

State/Province:OH

Great looking flowers! Couldn't be happier with the online service and perfect delivery.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Catherine C

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and delivered very punctually. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because I ordered two arrangements for two different people at the same address, and the card was left off of one of the arrangements. So I had to contact the recipients and explain that one arrangement was for someone else, not that both were for the person who did receive a card. It was a little awkward.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Caroline C

State/Province:OH

There were 2 floral arrangements delivered that I now know were intended for 2 different people in the household. But the 2nd one did not have a card, so we didn't know that until we spoke to the sender.
Date: Apr 25, 2021
Name: Darla B

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name: Tammy W

State/Province:OH

Most beautiful bouquet of flowers! I without a doubt will purchase all my flowers from Amy's Flower Shoppe! Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name: Hillary C

State/Province:OH

I have never ordered flowers from you until this past order. I just want to let you know I am very happy with the delivery and the arrangement! I had them delivered to my sister for her birthday as a surprise since I live out of town and she (and my young nieces) were thrilled with how pretty they were. Thank you! I'll definitely order from you again! :)
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name: Tess M

State/Province:WV

Everything was great!
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name: JEFF B

State/Province:OH

The flower is beautiful.
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name: Catherine C

State/Province:DE

Flowers are always lovely and delivered on time.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: TERRI S

State/Province:OH

This made my moms Mother’s Day extra special since she was alone due to the Covid threat. Thank you so much for helping me make her feel extra special
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Jane H

State/Province:OH

Delivered on time and they were beautiful
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name: Brenda R

State/Province:OH

Ordered a bulb arrangement for a funeral. They were mid-bloom when delivered with the whole arrangement gorgeous a few days later when all the flowers bloomed. The bulbs will be used for a outdoor memory garden. The person taking my order was very kind and helpful in making my decision as to what to get. Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name: Linda M

State/Province:FL

Mom loved the bouquet and couldn't get over how large and beautiful it was!
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name: Linda M

State/Province:FL

My mother lives this arrangement, especially the beautiful fall colors!
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name: Jo J

State/Province:OH

. So fresh and so beautiful. They are great everytime my husband buys me flowers there. Great with delivery too.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name: Roberta P

State/Province:PA

As always the flowers and service were excellent. My mother loved her mother's day flowers, and when I was able to see them the following weekend, they still looked amazing. The online picture doesn't do the end product justice!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name: Joslynn T

State/Province:OH

They are beautiful and 10 days old and still are fresh!
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name: Roberta B

State/Province:TN

I was unable to travel from Tennessee to Ohio to attend my Uncle Ralph's funeral, so I used the Internet to order flowers. I learned from several cousins that the flowers that I ordered from Amy's Flower Shoppe were very beautiful. I don't want or need further Ads or other info from Amy's because it is very unlikely that I will order other flowers from that source.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name: Eric M

State/Province:OH

Wonderfully easy to order and looked amazing!