507 5th Street Beverly, OH 45715  Local: (740) 984-2579
Customer Reviews
AMY'S FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Beverly, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent flowers and quick personalized service, as always.
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great looking flowers! Couldn't be happier with the online service and perfect delivery.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and delivered very punctually. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because I ordered two arrangements for two different people at the same address, and the card was left off of one of the arrangements. So I had to contact the recipients and explain that one arrangement was for someone else, not that both were for the person who did receive a card. It was a little awkward.
Date: Apr 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Most beautiful bouquet of flowers! I without a doubt will purchase all my flowers from Amy's Flower Shoppe! Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I have never ordered flowers from you until this past order. I just want to let you know I am very happy with the delivery and the arrangement! I had them delivered to my sister for her birthday as a surprise since I live out of town and she (and my young nieces) were thrilled with how pretty they were. Thank you! I'll definitely order from you again! :)
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

Everything was great!
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flower is beautiful.
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Flowers are always lovely and delivered on time.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This made my moms Mother’s Day extra special since she was alone due to the Covid threat. Thank you so much for helping me make her feel extra special
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Delivered on time and they were beautiful
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordered a bulb arrangement for a funeral. They were mid-bloom when delivered with the whole arrangement gorgeous a few days later when all the flowers bloomed. The bulbs will be used for a outdoor memory garden. The person taking my order was very kind and helpful in making my decision as to what to get. Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Mom loved the bouquet and couldn't get over how large and beautiful it was!
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mother lives this arrangement, especially the beautiful fall colors!
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

. So fresh and so beautiful. They are great everytime my husband buys me flowers there. Great with delivery too.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

As always the flowers and service were excellent. My mother loved her mother's day flowers, and when I was able to see them the following weekend, they still looked amazing. The online picture doesn't do the end product justice!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

They are beautiful and 10 days old and still are fresh!
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

I was unable to travel from Tennessee to Ohio to attend my Uncle Ralph's funeral, so I used the Internet to order flowers. I learned from several cousins that the flowers that I ordered from Amy's Flower Shoppe were very beautiful. I don't want or need further Ads or other info from Amy's because it is very unlikely that I will order other flowers from that source.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderfully easy to order and looked amazing!
Flower Delivery To Beverly, OH
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

AMY'S FLOWER SHOPPE
507 5th Street
Beverly, OH. 45715
Local: (740) 984-2579

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-rt